PARN’s work is guided by a Board of volunteer directors who ensure that PARN is meeting and exceeding its commitments to the communities we serve in Peterborough County, Northumberland County, The City of Kawartha Lakes and Haliburton County. If you are interested in joining PARN’s Board of Directors, please download the application here and email the completed form to Stacey at with the subject line: “Board Application”.


  • Michele Cilcus


  • Janalyn Dodds


  • Barry Boyce


Members at Large:

  • Barb Bryan
  • Robert Olver

You may email the Board of Directors at .

To contact the Board Chair directly, please email .

For Board committees, please email .