705-749-9110 | 1-800-361-2895

We’re Here to Help. Confidentiality Assured.

Peer Engagement Program Coordinator
Brittany Cameron
brittany@parn.ca

Community Resource 
Coordinator
Dylan DeMarsh
dylan@parn.ca

Executive Director
Kim Dolan
kim@parn.ca 

Education
Coordinator

anya gwynne
anya@parn.ca

Hepatitis C Outreach Coordinator
Becky Lyon
becky@parn.ca

Harm Reduction Outreach Worker HKPR
Matt Perrin
matt@parn.ca 

Office Administrator
Peg Town
peg@parn.ca

 

 

 

 

Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
Peterborough County
Brie Beukeboom
brie@parn.ca

Rainbow Youth
Worker
Marty Cleary
marty@parn.ca 

Coordinator- HKLN Drug Strategy
Megan Deyman
coordinator@hklndrugstrategy.ca

Finance Administrator
Erin Dyson
finance@parn.ca

Harm Reduction Works Program Coordinator
Carolyn King
carolyn@parn.ca

Harm Reduction
Outreach Worker
Andrew Nelson
andrew@parn.ca

WHAI Community
Animator

Rachel Petty
rachel@parn.ca

 

 

 

Address:

159 King Street, Suite 302
Peterborough ON
K9J 2R8

Office Hours:

Monday – 9:30 am to 5 pm
Tuesday – 11:30 am to 5 pm
Wednesday – 9:30 am to 5 pm
Thursday – 9:30 am to 5 pm
Friday – 9:30 am to 5 pm
(Closed on Saturday and Sunday)

Phone:     705-749-9110
Toll-free:  1-800-361-2895
Fax:         705-749-6310
Email:       getinformed@parn.ca

 

5 + 12 =